Contact Us: Jupiter

Looking for contact information of someone in the Geneva office? Click here.


The Jupiter Team

CHARTERING DEPARTMENT

JIM GOUGHARY

Tanker Broker

jim@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: jgoughary1

MOB: (561)801-0200


TOMMY BARNARD

Tanker Broker

tommy@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: tbarnard

MOB: (860)874-7809

 

MIKE NOWLIN

Tanker Broker

mike@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: mnowlin

MOB:   (989)450-8063

 

Andrea Dixon

Tanker Broker

andrea@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: agdixon2

MOB: (832)276-6527

DOUG MARTIN

Tanker Broker

neckman@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: dmartin8

MOB: (203)913-9912
 

ZACH HAUGHN

Tanker Broker

zach@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: zhaughn

MOB:   (203)520-5485

 

Frank Gaudio

Tanker Broker

frank@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: fgaudio

MOB: (914)708-9834

 

Rolf Klaeboe

Tanker Broker

rolf@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: rklaeboe1

MOB: (203)912-5515

JASON SHAH

Tanker Broker

jason@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: jshah5

MOB: (561)801-2864
 

EDDIE TALAMANTES

Tanker Broker

eddie@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: etalamantes

MOB: (561)801-9120

 

Elliot Adler

Tanker Broker

elliot@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: eadler2

MOB: (315)601-4674


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

harry kegElman

Operations

ops@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: hkegelman

MOB: (732)778-9712

ERIC LOPEZ

Operations

claims@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: elopez1

MOB:   (704)905-7772


FINANCE & CLAIMS

JEANETTE FERNANDEZ

Demurrage/Claims Specialist

claims@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: jfernandez3

MOB:   (561)714-5075

STACY GIACOPELLI

Accounting

accounting@gtcbrokers.com

ICE ID: sgiacopelli

MOB: (561)427-4287


Send Us a Message

Name *
Name